2019-2020 State Steering Committee

The State Steering Committee provides the local host committee guidance and ensures the continuity of the event year after year. They provide startup funds to the local committee along with several of the awards and scholarships to participants.  Committee members are volunteers that serve two year terms, many of whom have been involved with MRD since the beginning.

Jamie Lannen - Chairman

PO Box 247 • Clyde Park, MT 59018 • (406) 686-4214 • cbarscows@icloud.com

TBD - Vice Chairman

PO Box XXX • Somewhere, MT • (406) XXX-XXXX • TBD@XXXXXXX.XXX

Colter Brown - Secretary

809 8th Ave • Laurel, MT 59044 • (406) 850-1151 • colter@nothernbroadcasting.com

Gary Olsen - Treasurer

PO Box 465 • Harlowtown, MT 59036 • (406) 632 4138 • mgolsen@ttc-cmc.net

Sam Castleberry - Member

PO Box 281 • Ekalaka, MT 59324 • (406) 351-9182 • castleberry.samantha@gmail.com

Kaitlin Haidle - Member

315 Marsh Rd • Fallon, MT 59326 • (406) 321-1554 • kkkeogh@hotmail.com

Laurie Gaugler - Member

PO Box 195 • Judith Gap, MT 59453 • (406) 366-4041 • page_laurie_@hotmail.com

Noel Keogh - Member

2257 Nye Rd • Nye, MT 59061 • (406) 672-1963 • pennokeyo23@gmail.com

Andrew Gould - Member

PO Box 67 • Ulm, MT 59485 • (406) 231-9601 • sevenbarheart@yahoo.com

Jaime Nelson - Member

1236 Hendrickson Rd • Wilsall, MT 59086 • (406) 578-2256 • jrobin_bln@yahoo.com

Ole Olsen - Member

11 Laptop Loop • Roberts, MT 59070 • (406) 697-4022 • oolsen@bridgerscouts.org

Thebea Thomas - Member

PO Box 50 • Alzada, MT 59311 • (406) 828-4065 • thebeaat@yahoo.com

Kristy Rothe - Member

PO Box 314 • Victor, MT 59875 • (920) 252-1832 • karothe@mcps.k12.mt.us

Rebecca Wolenetz - Member

PO Box 513 • Ekalaka, MT 59324 • (406) 690-4587 • rebecca.wolenetz@mt.usda.gov

Thebea Thomas - Member

PO Box 50 • Alzada, MT 59311 • (406) 828-4065 • thebeaat@yahoo.com

Emily Standley - Member

214 E Boulevard • Lewistown, MT 59457 • (406) 396-5418 • emily.standley1@montana.edu