Registration

We are currently working on an online registration form. Please check back soon! 

Montana Range Days 2020

Registration includes 5 meals, books and materials, shoulder bag, transportation and camping.

Individuals

  • Through June 1 __________________________ $50.00
  • After June 1 _____________________________ $60.00

Family (Immediate family of up to 4 persons)

  • Through June 1 __________________________ $100.00
  • After June 1 ______________________________$120.00

Tour for adults (Tues, Wed)___________________$10.00/day

 

*See below for a list of Conservation Districts that sponsor local students to attend the event by paying for registration fees!

If you are not registering online, please send your registration forms and fees to: 

Beaverhead Conservation District

420 Barrett Street, Dillon, MT 59725

Call (406) 683-3802 for more information.

Not sure about registration cost?

The Conservation Districts listed below would love to help you out!

These Districts Offer Scholarships!!!

Conservation District

Contact Name

Phone

Email

Yellowstone CD

LaVerne Ivie

(406) 247-4420

livie@mt.gov

Upper Musselshell CD

Cheryl Miller

(406) 632-5534 x101

cheryl.miller@mt.nacdnet.net

Lewis & Clark CD

Chris Evans

(406) 449-5000 x5

lccd@mt.net

Stillwater CD

Sharon Flemetis

(406) 322-5359 x101

sharon.flemetis@mt.nacdnet.net

Flathead CD

Samantha Tappenbeck

(406) 752-4220

samantha@flatheadcd.org

Meagher CD

Lacey Rasmussen

(406) 547-3633 x5

meaghercocd@itstriangle.com

Cascade CD

Emma

(406) 727-3603 x125

secretary@cascadecd.com

Rosebud CD

Bobbi Vanatten

(406) 351-8012

bobbi.vannattan@mt.usda.gov

Custer County CD

Carol Watts

(406) 232-7905 x103

carol.watts@mt.nacdnet.net

Broadwater CD

Josie Reynolds

(406) 266-3146 x104

N/A

Madison CD

Emily Osborne

(406) 682-3181

info@madisoncd.org

Beaverhead CD

Jess Fields

(406) 683-3802

beaverheadcd@gmail.com

Missoula CD

Jen McBride

(406) 829-3395

contactmcd@macdnet.org

Treasure County CD

Angela K. Stahl

(406) 342-5510 x102

angela.stahl@mt.nacdnet.net

Gallatin CD

Becky Clements

(406) 282-4350

becky@gallatincd.org

Judith Basin CD

Teresa Wilhelms

(406) 566-2311 x121

teresa.wilhelms@mt.nacdnet.net

*If your local district is not listed, contact Jess Fields at 406.683.3802 to see if they may be interested.